Posting #14

Hello, everyone!

 

I know by now everyone has heard about perhaps the greatest tool on the internet. On this site, you can have your own TV show, you can reach out to people continents away, and you can even make money. Yes, I’m talking about none other than YOUTUBE! I love YouTube! I do think it’s one of the greatest internet sensations of all times. It gives so many people a voice on so many levels. You can learn how to do just about anything on YouTube. I’ve learned so much on this source. From new styles for my hair to how to make my own soap, I’ve spent countless hours on YouTube learning valuable new things.

I’ve been considering starting my own YouTube channels to inspire other mothers, while inspiring myself. I want to do somewhat of an all-around video blog channel, covering everything from postpartum weight loss journey to tactics to get kids to go to bed at night at the same time. There have been so many people who’ve touched my life and inspired me through their TV stations on YouTube. This is one of the platforms that I think is just so amazing that it’s hard to imagine it not being invented.

If you’re thinking of starting a new hobby and you want to share it with large audiences, then, YouTube may be the place for you. If your show or video blog is popular, you may just be able to make a bit of cash from it. I think the more views or following you have, the more money you can make with YouTube! Cheers to us all becoming the next YouTube sensation!

 

-Crystal Hernandez

Leave a Reply

